

2024 Zone 7 All Star Teams based on 2023 shooting year

list reflects highest team with additional honors in () - visit www.zone7skeet.org for printout and rules

OPEN FIRST TEAM	OPEN SECOND TEAM	LADY FIRST TEAM
Paul Giambrone, Captain	Billy D Williams	Victoria Stellato, Captain
Phil Strelau	Lynn Cogdill	Lynn Cogdill
William Ponder	Neal Whitney (SS 1)	Caroline George
Zyler Thomas	Nathen Backherms	Meagan Makarenko
Tanner Bissell	Jack Campbell (SR 1)	Savannah LaBerge
		Jean Berry
JUNIOR FIRST TEAM	TRI SUB SR FIRST TEAM	SUB SUB SR FIRST TEAM
Rocky Romo, Captain	Paul Giambrone, Captain	Clay Baldwin, Captain
Zyler Thomas	Phil Strelau	Shakib Akbari
Nathen Backherms	Victoria Stellato	Jonathan Foster
Jackson Gilmore	William Ponder	Ryan Dombrowski
John Foster	Tanner Bissell	
SUB SR FIRST TEAM	SENIOR FIRST TEAM	VETERAN FIRST TEAM
Lynn Cogdill, Captain	Robert Ennes, Captain	Billy D Williams, Captain
JR Hildebrand	Thomas Keegan	Keith Sparks
John Lyman	Dennis James	Tom Christopher
Clint Vanderford	Robert Setren (RM 1)	Mark Van Ryzin (MV 1)
Jonathan Marquez	Larry Blount	Carl Schlicht (MV 1)
Matthew Stoll		Rob McCormick
SR VETERAN FIRST TEAM	SUPER VETERAN FIRST TEAM	FIRST RESPONDER FIRST TEAM
Richard Fukatsu, Captain	Russell McKenzie, Captain	Thomas Bailey, Captain
Thomas Barrowman (RM 1)		Andre Frey
Jean Berry		•
	<u> </u>	
MILITARY FIRST TEAM	RETIRED MILITARY FIRST TEAM	MILITARY VETERAN FIRST TEAM
Luke Jozwiak, Captain (TS 1)	Robert Ennis, Captain	Billy D Williams, Captain
Meagan Makarenko	Jerry Wasson	Walter Cheng
	Mark Adams	Stephan Waltz
	Don Berry	Andre Frey
	Terry Keizer	Ron Shoemake
		John Haugh