

2023 Zone 7 All Star Teams based on 2022 shooting year

list reflects highest team with additional honors in ($\,$) - visit www.zone7skeet.org for printout and rules

OPEN FIRST TEAM	OPEN SECOND TEAM	LADY FIRST TEAM
Clay Baldwin, Captain	Neal Whitney (SS 1)	Lynn Cogdill, Captain
Billy D Williams	Mike Hammond (SR 1)	Lola Fitzgerald (JR 1)
William Ponder (TS 1)	Larry Blount (SR 1)	Caroline George (SS 1)
Nathen Backherms (JR 1)	Jack Campbell (SR 1)	Meagan Makarenko
Stephen Usry (SR 1)	Jack Bernardi	
JUNIOR FIRST TEAM	TRI SUB SR FIRST TEAM	SUB SUB SR FIRST TEAM
Rocky Romo, Captain	Paul Giambrone, Captain	Clay Baldwin, Captain
Zyler Thomas	William Ponder	Joshua Deburger
Tyler Smelker	Seamus Hodgin	Jonathan Foster
Jackson Gilmore	Meagan Makarenko	
John Foster		
SUB SR FIRST TEAM	SENIOR FIRST TEAM	VETERAN FIRST TEAM
Lynn Cogdill, Captain	Dennis James, Captain	Billy D Williams, Captain
Walter Cheng (MV 1)	Dean Lambert	Mark Van Ryzin (MV 1)
Clint Vanderford	Mike O'Keefe	Carl Schlicht (MV 1)
Jonathan Marquez	Tim Robinson	Keith Sparks
John Lyman	Brad Erickson	Robert Sanborn
Matt Rittmann		Keith Phelps
OR VETERAL EIROT TEAM	OUDED VETER AN EIROT TE AM	
SR VETERAN FIRST TEAM	SUPER VETERAN FIRST TEAM	
Jean Berry, Captain	Russell McKenzie, Captain	
Gaynor Goth	Glenn Salsman	
Thomas Barrowman		
MILITARY FIRST TEAM	RETIRED MILITARY FIRST TEAM	MILITARY VETERAN FIRST TEAM
Joshua Deburger, Captain (SU 1)	Robert Setren, Captain	Billy D Williams, Captain
Meagan Makarenko	Kevin Weinand	Andre Frey
oaga Makaronko	Jerry Wasson	Stephan Waltz
	Mark Adams	Ron Shoemake
	C W Floyd	John Haugh
	2, 4	Murphy Miller
		, /