

## 2022 Zone 7 All Star Teams based on 2021 shooting year list reflects highest team with additional honors in ( ) - visit www.zone7skeet.org for printout and rules

Open First Team	Open Second Team	Lady First Team
Daniel Bocks, Captain (TS 1)	Josh DeBurger (SU 1)	Lynn Cogdill, Captain (SU 1)
Billy D Williams	Mike O'Keefe (SR 1)	Lola Fitzgerald
Lola Fitzgerald (JR 1)	Ken Furuta (SS 1)	Andrea Beyer (TS 1)
Neal Whitney	Jack Bernardi	Jean Berry
JR Hildebrand (SS 1)	Brad Erickson (SS 1)	Kathryn Allen
Sub Junior First Team	Junior First Team	Collegiate First Team
Jackson Gilmore, Captain	Victor Guerriero, Captain	Andrea Beyer, Captain
Benjamin Mitchell	Rocky Romo	
	Zyler Thomas	
	Shawn Petty	
	Tyler Smelker	
Tri Sub Sr First Team	Sub Sub Sr First Team	Sub Sr First Team
Conor Stephens, Captain	Clay Baldwin, Captain	Neal Whitney, Captain
Phillip Strelau	James Murphy	John Lyman
Tanner Bissell	Jonathan Marquez	Clint Vanderford
Griffin Toliver	Jonathan Foster	Anthony Alaimo
	Ryan Dombrowski	Matt Rittman
		Emeterio Fernandez (MV 1)
Senior First Team	Veteran First Team	Sr Veteran First Team
Jack Campbell, Captain	Billy D Williams, Captain	Gaynor Goth, Captain
Larry Blount	Rob McCormick	Jean Berry
Stephen Usry	Warren Liu (MV 1)	Thomas Barrowman (RM 1)
Steve Wright	Carl Schlicht (MV 1)	C Neil Vann
John Benson	Ken Cannerelli	Super Veteran First Team
	Hal Stewart	Russell McKenzie
Military First Team	Ret Military First Team	Mil Veteran First Team
Conor Stephens, Captain	Robert Setren, Captain	Billy D Williams, Captain
Josh Deburger	Kevin Weinand	Mark Van Ryzin
	Don Berry	Andre Frey
	Jerry Wasson	Walter Cheng
	Mark Adams	Stephan Waltz
		Dennis Geary