

**2008 Zone 7 All Star Teams** based on 2007 shooting year list reflects highest team with additional honors in ( )

Open First Team  Ron Hurlbert - Cptn (SS Cptn)		
	Open Second Team	Open Honor Mention
D 1 (OLI4)	Bill Burke (SS1)	Steve Claunch (TS1)
Dan Lewis (SU1)	John Herkowitz (SU2)	Lori Desatoff (LY Cptn, SU HM)
Paul Newman (SU1)	Steve Mancinelli (SU2)	Brian Foley (JR Cptn)
Matt Wagoner (TS Cptn)	Brian Moore (ML Cptn, SU1)	Brett McLaughlin (SU2)
Billy D Williams (SS1)	Shawn Rommel (SU1)	Bill Myers (SS1)
Lady First Team	Lady Second Team	Lady Honor Mention
Lori Desatoff - Cptn (SU HM)	Sandra Beeson	Jean Berry
Talia Borg (JR1, CL1)	Barbara Clark	Linda Hicks
Laura Cent	Adrienne Richardson	Audrey Wells
Caroline Church (TS2)	Susan Rommel	
Lynn Cogdill (TS2)	Lori Wharton	
Jessica Forbes (CL Cptn, TS1)		
(======================================		
Sub Junior First Team	Junior First Team	Collegiate First Team
Richard Riddle - Cptn	Brian Foley - Cptn	Jessica Forbes - Cptn
Tanner Bissell	Rustin Kraenzel	Talia Borg
Hannah Mitsch	Tyler Mitsch	Brisden Eaton
Cory Pinney	Cole Rommel	
Emily Shuford		
,		
Tri Sub First Team	Tri Sub Second Team	Tri Sub Honor Mention
Matthew Wagoner - Cptn	Leroy Brace (RO2)	
Kraig Chugg	Brisden Eaton (CL1)	
Chip Cosgrove	David Lee	
Sean MacWalter	Ian Morrison	
Jonathon McDonald	Mike Power	
John Nugent		
-		
Sub Sub Sr First Team	Sub Sub Sr Second Team	Sub Sub Sr Honor Mention
Sub Sub Sr First Team David Anderson - Cptn	Robert Hultzen	Chris Baker
Sub Sub Sr First Team	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer	
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut	Chris Baker
Sub Sub Sr First Team David Anderson - Cptn James Dewey	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer	Chris Baker Carl Best
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute  Sub Sr First Team  Ron Hurlburt - Cptn	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry  Sub Sr Second Team Wayne Cagle	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney  Sub Sr Honor Mention Jeff Brumit
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney  Sub Sr Honor Mention Jeff Brumit Dennis James
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute  Sub Sr First Team  Ron Hurlburt - Cptn	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry  Sub Sr Second Team Wayne Cagle	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney  Sub Sr. Honor Mention Jeff Brumit Dennis James Mark McMurray
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute  Sub Sr First Team  Ron Hurlburt - Cptn  Jim Foley	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry  Sub St Second Team Wayne Cagle Jay Carter Ted Church Dene Cogdill	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney  Sub Sr Honor Mention Jeff Brumit Dennis James
Sub Sub Sr First Team  David Anderson - Cptn  James Dewey  David Hurzler  Gary Janssen  David Piening  Eric Van Den Haute  Sub Sr First Team  Ron Hurlburt - Cptn  Jim Foley  Mike Hammond	Robert Hultzen Mardy Kemmer Roy Sammut David Thompson Stephen Usry  Sub Sr Second Team Wayne Cagle Jay Carter Ted Church	Chris Baker Carl Best Clarence Perkins Dee Shirts Neal Whitney  Sub Sr. Honor Mention Jeff Brumit Dennis James Mark McMurray



**2008 Zone 7 All Star Teams** based on 2007 shooting year list reflects highest team with additional honors in ( )

Senior First Team	Senior Second Team	Senior Honor Mention
George Desatoff - Cptn	Richard Briskin	Robert Blackwood
Richard Fukatsu	Harold Jeffers	Jim Danielson
James Humphrey	Eldon Spradling (RM2)	Royce Israel
Raymond Ray	Steen Thomsen	Bill Page
Hal Stewart	Paul Thompson (RM2)	Glenn Richardson

Veteran First Team	Veteran Second Team	Veteran Honor Mention
Gerald Gunter - Cptn (RM1)	Russel Reichard	Noel Cobbs
R F Farnholtz (RM 2)	Robert Salton	Hal Garb
Dave Erwin	Donald Schollian	Vernon Gideon
Roman Warren	John Ulsher	Robert Gretch
Joe Wheeler	C Neil Vann	Don Sherline
Don Ziegler		

Sr Veteran First Team	Military First Team
Kenneth Burns - Cptn	Brian Moore - Cptn (Open 2, SU1)
Edgar Darrow	John Barnes (SU2)
	Jesse Cardwell
	Kevin Weinand

Ret Military First Team	Ret Military Second Team	Ret Military Honor Mention
Robert Setren - Cptn (SS2)	Thomas Barrowman	Wayne Beeson
Dwight Moore	Dave Baylog	Chance Dumond
Doug Repaal	Terry Miller	Bobby Scott
Lonnie Tanner (SS HM)	Ralph Bill Neyman	J W Smith
Peter Van Buskirk	Eugene Rea	Jerry Wasson

Rookie First Team	Rookie Second Team	
Christian Lozano - Cptn (TS2)	Mark Allworden	
Wiley Adams	Leroy Brace	
B Jordan Liao	Dale Sterner	
Mark Nelson	David Tetrault	
Kenneth Simpson		